July/August 2021


On this month’s cover, we boast one of the biggest songwriters, from one of the world’s greatest rock bands of our time, Andrew Farriss of INXS.

Also featured is Alan Jackson, Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham, Andrew Swift, Matt Scullion, Lynchburg (Allan Caswell and Lindsay Waddington’s new duo), Jason McDaniel, Ben Mastwyk, Niksta, and Andy Penkow.

We introduce you to the CMAA Junior Academy and pay tribute to the late Fred Kuhnl, George Payne and Johnny Ashcroft OAM.


SKU: CN-2021-04 Category: